To the schedule 2007/2008

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Caroline Stein Soprano

Gidon Kremer Violin

Johannes Brahms

Tragic Overture

Robert Schumann

Violin Concerto in D minor

György Ligeti

Mysteries of the Macabre (Version for soprano and chamber orchestra)

Igor Stravinsky

Symphony in three movements


Tue, 28 Aug 2007 8 p.m.

20:00 | Salzburg, Grosses Festspielhaus

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to