To the schedule 2007/2008

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

»125 Years of the Berliner Philharmoniker« – Anniversary Season Opening Event

Philharmonisches Bläserquintett

Philharmonisches Streichsextett

Felix Mendelssohn

Fugue in E flat major Op. 81 No. 4

Felix Mendelssohn

Capriccio in E minor op. 81 Nr. 3

Pavel Haas

Erwin Schulhoff

String Sextet

Opening AddressEröffnungsrede: Professor Dr. phil. Dr. h. c. Wolf Lepenies

Presentation of book and opening of exhibition: »The Berliner Philharmoniker between 1933 and 1945«


Sat, 25 Aug 2007 1 p.m.

13:00 | Kammermusiksaal

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to