To the schedule 1979/1980

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Christof Prick Dirigent

Rafael Orozco Klavier

Richard Wagner

Siegfried-Idyll (für kleines Orchester )

Sergej Prokofjew

Klavierkonzert Nr. 2 g-Moll op. 16

Rafael Orozco Klavier

Sergej Rachmaninow

Symphonie Nr. 2 e-Moll op. 27


Fri, 30 May 1980 8 p.m.


Sat, 31 May 1980 8 p.m.


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to