Season 2005/2006

Past Seasons Your account for ticket purchases

Filter calendar by: :

June 2006

Thursday

01

June
2006

Hermann-Wolff-Saal

17:45

The programme will be announced in due time.

Thursday

01

June
2006

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: B

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Friday

02

June
2006

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: C

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Fri, 02 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Ferenc Gábor

read more

Saturday

03

June
2006

Philharmonie

20:00

read more

Serie: F

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Wed, 07 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Markus Poschner

read more

Thursday

08

June
2006

Hermann-Wolff-Saal

17:45

The programme will be announced in due time.

Fri, 09 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Sakari Oramo

read more

Fri, 09 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Peter Dijkstra

read more

Sat, 10 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Sakari Oramo

read more

Sun, 11 Jun 2006 4 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Sunday Concert Series of the Berliner Sängerbund

Sun, 11 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Sakari Oramo

read more

Thu, 15 Jun 2006 5.45 p.m.

Hermann-Wolff-Saal

Carte blanche

Sat, 17 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Stanley Dodds

read more

Sun, 18 Jun 2006 4 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Sunday Concert Series of the Berliner Sängerbund

Sun, 18 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Peter Augst

read more

Sunday

18

June
2006

Waldbühne Berlin

20:15

read more

Neeme Järvi Conductor

Wed, 21 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Stefan Rauh

read more

Thu, 22 Jun 2006 5.45 p.m.

Hermann-Wolff-Saal

Carte blanche

Friday

23

June
2006

Philharmonie

19:00

read more

Non-subscription concert

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Sat, 24 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Renato Palumbo

read more

Tue, 27 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Renato Palumbo

read more

Thu, 29 Jun 2006 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Erich Höbarth

read more

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to berlin-buehnen.de