Berliner Philharmoniker

Season 2005/2006

Show current season 2006 / 2007 Your account for ticket purchases

Events

Filter calendar by: :

November 2005

Tue, 01 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Georg Dieterich

read more

Wed, 02 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Jan Olberg

read more

Thursday

03

November
2005

Kammermusiksaal

20:00

Serie: T

The programme will be announced in due time.

Fri, 04 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Michael Sanderling

read more

Sat, 05 Nov 2005 3.30 p.m.

Philharmonie

Andrzej Knap

read more

Sat, 05 Nov 2005 3.30 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Peter and the Wolf - a concert for all the family to enjoy

Andreas Peer Kähler

read more

Sat, 05 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Manfred Honeck

read more

Sat, 05 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Peter Christian Feigel

read more

Sun, 06 Nov 2005 4 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Otto Ruthenberg

read more

Sun, 06 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Manfred Honeck

read more

Sun, 06 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Frank Markowitsch

read more

Mon, 07 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

The New Austrian Sound of Music

Tue, 08 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Piano Recital

Thu, 10 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Markus Poschner

read more

Fri, 11 Nov 2005 2.30 p.m.

Philharmonie

Manfred Rosenberg

read more

Sat, 12 Nov 2005 3.30 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Daniela Müller

read more

Sun, 13 Nov 2005 3.30 p.m.

Philharmonie

Andrzej Knap

read more

Sun, 13 Nov 2005 7.30 p.m.

Philharmonie

Andrzej Knap

read more

Sun, 13 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Heribert Breuer

read more

Mon, 14 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Michael Gielen

read more

Tue, 15 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Daniel Barenboim

read more

Wed, 16 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Lior Shambadal

read more

Thu, 17 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Ruben Gazarin

read more

Sun, 20 Nov 2005 3.30 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Stanislav Vavrinek

read more

Sun, 20 Nov 2005 4 p.m.

Philharmonie

Peter Aderhold

read more

Sun, 20 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Vladimir Jurowski

read more

Tuesday

22

November
2005

Philharmonie

20:00

Serie: R

The programme will be announced in due time.

Wed, 23 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Debut in DeutschlandRadio

Thu, 24 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Piano Recital

Sat, 26 Nov 2005 4 p.m.

Philharmonie

Yutaka Sado

read more

Sun, 27 Nov 2005 3.30 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Kevin McCutcheon

read more

Sun, 27 Nov 2005 4 p.m.

Philharmonie

Peter Christian Feigel

read more

Sun, 27 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Kammermusiksaal

Oberstleutnant Karl Kriner

read more

Mon, 28 Nov 2005 8 p.m.

Philharmonie

Yutaka Sado

read more

Tuesday

29

November
2005

Kammermusiksaal

20:00

read more

Serie: X

Konstantia Gourzi Conductor

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to berlin-buehnen.de