Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2015/2016

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

das sinfonie orchester berlin

Daniel Stabrawa Conductor

Christoph Koncz Violin

Bastian Schäfer Violin

Maria Stabrawa Violin

Ramon Jaffé Cello

Inga Raab Cello

Viktoria Litsoukova Piano

Max Bruch

Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor

Ludwig van Beethoven

Triple Concerto in C major

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for violin and cello in A minor

Dates and Tickets

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 8 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin/

Phone: +49 30 882 76 -22/-23

Fax: +49 30 883 68 04

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berlin Bühnen Go to