To the schedule 1968/1969

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Christoph von Dohnányi Dirigent

Nikita Magaloff Klavier

Arnold Schönberg

Kammersymphonie für 15 Soloinstrumente op. 9

Joseph Haydn

Klavierkonzert Nr. 11 D-Dur

Nikita Magaloff Klavier

Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky

Symphonie Nr. 6 h-Moll op. 74 (Pathétique)


Wed, 19 Feb 1969 8 p.m.


Thu, 20 Feb 1969 8 p.m.


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to