Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 1955/1956

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Igor Markevitch Dirigent

Johann Sebastian Bach

Musikalisches Opfer BWV 1079 (arr. I. Markevitch)

Johannes Brahms

Symphonie Nr. 1 c-Moll op. 68


Sun, 04 Dec 1955 8 p.m.


Mon, 05 Dec 1955 8 p.m.


Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to