Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Brad Mehldau Piano

40th Anniversary Tour

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 1 in D major Symphonie classique

Brad Mehldau

Variations for Piano and Orchestra on a Melancholy Theme Première commissioned by the Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 41 in C major Jupiter


Thu, 08 Nov 2012 8 p.m.


2012-11-08_KMS Schoneberg.jpg


Konzertbüro Schoneberg GmbH

Waldstraße 1410551 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 479 974 66 (Papagena)

Fax: +49 30 22 44 599 23



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to