Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Digital Concert Hall Première

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Antonín Dvořák

Slavonic Dance in G minor Op.46 No. 8

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 1 in C minor


Tue, 06 Jan 2009 8 p.m.


Live Broadcast

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to