Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Nikolaus Römisch Cello

Kyoko Hosono Piano

Sergei Rachmaninov

Sonata for cello and piano in G minor

Admission free


Tue, 25 Sep 2012 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to