Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

China National Symphony Orchestra

Jianer Zhu

Festival Overture

Xia Guan

Piano Concerto No. 1 Première

Yanjun Hua

Moon reflected on Second Spring (arr. Zuqiang Wu)

Chengbi An

Fantasia The Tree

Xiaogang Ye

Horizon (1st Movement)


Wed, 26 Sep 2012 8 p.m.



Laiyin Suny Arts Center

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to