Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Marek Janowski Conductor

Torsten Kerl Tenor

Alexej Gorlatch Piano

Gents of the MDR-Rundfunkchor

Howard Arman Chorus Master

Igor Stravinsky

Concerto for piano and wind orchestra

Franz Liszt

Faust Symphony for tenor, male choir and orchestra


Sun, 16 Dec 2012 4 p.m.


Introduction: 14:45


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to