Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Marek Janowski Conductor

Iveta Apkalna Organ

Max Reger

Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Fantasy for solo organ in F minor K. 608

Francis Poulenc

Concerto for organ, string orchestra and timpani in G minor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 41 in C major K. 551 »Jupiter«


Sun, 30 Sep 2012 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie

Introduction: 18:45


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to