Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Marek Janowski Conductor

Kirill Gerstein Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 25 in G minor K. 183

Maurice Ravel

Piano Concerto in G major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 40 in G minor K. 550


Thu, 27 Sep 2012 8 p.m.


Introduction: 18:45

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to