Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Christian Zacharias Conductor and Piano

Thomas Hecker Oboe

Joseph Martin Kraus

Symphony in C minor »Symphonie funèbre«

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto No. 15 in B flat major K. 450

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Oboe Concerto in C major K. 314

Joseph Haydn

Symphony No. 80 in D minor


Wed, 17 Apr 2013 8 p.m.


Introduction: 18:55


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to