Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Pablo Heras-Casado Conductor

Patricia Kopatchinskaja Violin

Dmitri Shostakovich

Chamber Symphony in C minor op. 110a (orch. Rudolf Barshai)

Peter Eötvös

Seven – Memorial for the Columbia Astronauts for violin solo and orchestra

Richard Strauss

Ein Heldenleben


Fri, 22 Mar 2013 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie

Introduction: 18:55


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to