Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Tugan Sokhiev Conductor

Kornelia Brandkamp Flute

Gabriel Fauré

Pelléas et Mélisande Suite

Mieczysław Weinberg

Flute Concerto No. 1 in D minor

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 7 in D minor


Sun, 11 Nov 2012 8 p.m.


Introduction: 18:55

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to