Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Beijing Symphony Orchestra

Tan Lihua Conductor

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 1 in D major

Guo Weng Jong

Bamboo Flute Concerto

Modest Mussorgsky

Pictures at an exhibition (orch. by Maurice Ravel)


Thu, 20 Sep 2012 8 p.m.



Cm Reimann GmbH

Adlershofer Str. 6
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 678 01 11

Fax: +49 30 678 01 10



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to