Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Orchester BerlinClassicPlayers

Ulrich Riehl Conductor

Laila Salome Fischer Soprano

Luise Rummel Oboe

Hwan Hee Lee Clarinet

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Oboe Concerto in C major K. 314

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Clarinet Concerto in A major K. 622

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 1 in E flat major K. 16

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Arias »O zittre nicht, mein lieber Sohn!« (Tremble not, my dear son) and »Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen« (Hell's vengeance boils in my heart) from The Magic Flute


Sun, 28 Oct 2012 8 p.m.




Phone: +49 171 543 68 02



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to