To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra

Jukka-Pekka Saraste Conductor

Arcadi Volodos Piano

Johannes Brahms

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major

Jean Sibelius

Symphony No. 5 in E flat major


Tue, 07 May 2013 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie


Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64
14199 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 826 47 27

Fax: +49 30 826 35 20



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to