Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Nils Mönkemeyer Viola

David Orlowsky Clarinet

William Youn Piano

Max Bruch

Three Pieces from op. 83

Johann Sebastian Bach

Suite for solo cello No. 1 in G major BWV 1007

Johannes Brahms

Sonata for viola and piano in F minor op. 120 No. 1

Johannes Brahms

Sonata for clarinet and piano in E flat major op. 120 No. 2

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Trio for piano, clarinet and viola in E flat major »Kegelstatt«


Thu, 14 Mar 2013 8 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64
14199 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 826 47 27

Fax: +49 30 826 35 20



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to