Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Nina Kotova Cello

Fabio Bidini Piano

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Sonata for cello and piano in G minor

Sergei Prokofiev

Sonata for cello and piano in C major

plus further compositions


Wed, 17 Oct 2012 8 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64
14199 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 826 47 27

Fax: +49 30 826 35 20



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to