Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendarprint

Guest Performance

Ensemble Mediterrain

Karolina Gumos Mezzo-Soprano

10th Anniversary Concert

Gustav Mahler

Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen (arr. for chamber ensemble by Arnold Schoenberg)

Karolina Gumos Mezzo-Soprano

Hasan Uçarsu

Handgemacht for flute, oboe, violin, cello, piano and percussion Commissioned by the Ensemble Mediterrain Première

Camille Saint-Saëns

Septet for trumpet, string quintet and piano in E flat major

Richard Wagner

Siegfried Idyll (Original version for 13 instruments)

Isaac Albéniz

Excerpts from Suite española (arr. for chamber ensemble by Bruno Borralhinho)

Kindly supported by the Embassy of Spain and the Embassy of the Republic of Turkey


Mon, 08 Oct 2012 8 p.m.




Ensemble Mediterrain



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to