Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Manfred Preis Bass Clarinet

Judith Brandenburg Bandoneón

Florian Kellerhals Violin

Javier Tucat Moreno Piano

Works by Astor Piazzolla, Javier Tucat Moreno and Judith Brandenburg

Admission free


Tue, 14 May 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to