Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Barbara Krieger Soprano

Hogen Yun Piano

Richard Strauss

Zueignung Allerseelen Morgen Die Nacht Cäcilie

Johannes Brahms

Intermezzo in A major op. 118 No. 2

Giacomo Puccini

Oh mio babbino caro from Gianni Schicchi, Un bel di, vedremo from Madama Butterfly

Johannes Brahms

Rhapsody in G minor op. 79 No. 2

Johann Strauß

Klänge der Heimat from Die Fledermaus

Luigi Arditi

Il bacio

Admission free


Tue, 07 May 2013 1 p.m.

13:00 | Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to