Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Martin Stegner Viola

Tomoko Takahashi Piano

Johannes Brahms

Violin Sonata No. 1 in G major (arr. for viola and piano)

Max Bruch

Romance for viola and orchestra (arr. for viola and piano)

Admission free


Tue, 16 Apr 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to