Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Tahlia Petrosian Viola

Andreas Hering Piano

Rebecca Clarke

Viola Sonata: 1st Movement "Impetuoso"

Max Bruch

"Kol Nidrei" (version for viola and piano)

Robert Schumann

"Märchenbilder" (Fairy Tale Pictures) for viola and piano

Admission free


Tue, 26 Mar 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to