Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Theresia Kluger Violin

Edicson Ruiz Double Bass

Alfredo Ovalles Piano

Serge Koussevitzky

Concerto for double bass and piano: 3rd movement "Allegro" (arr. for double bass and piano)

Ludwig van Beethoven

Violin Sonata No. 5 in F major

Aldemaro Romero

"Concierto risueño" for double bass and piano in G major: "Andante" (arr. for double bass and piano)

Leonardo Lozano

"Arrorró Yekuana con estrellas y chinchorró" (Yekuana Lullaby) for piano

Federico Ruiz

"Triptico Tropical": 3rd movement

Lencho Amaro

"Atardecer" (Sunset) for violin, double bass and piano

Admission free


Tue, 05 Feb 2013 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to