Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Cuarteto Albor:

Miguel Colom Violin

Yoon Jung Yang Violin

Olga González Cárdaba Viola

Fernando Arias Cello

Karl Leister Clarinet

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

String Quartet in G major K. 80

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Clarinet Quintet in A major K. 581

Admission free


Tue, 13 Nov 2012 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to