Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Geoffrey Vauthier Piano

Johannes Brahms

Capriccio in F sharp minor Op. 76 No. 1

Franz Liszt

Études d’exécution transcendante No. 10 in F minor and No. 12 in B flat minor Chasse-Neige

Dmitri Shostakovich

Prelude and Fugue Op. 87 No. 14

Alexander Scriabin

Piano Sonata No. 5 in F sharp major Op. 53

Sergei Rachmaninov

2 Études-tableaux

Admission free


Tue, 30 Oct 2012 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to