Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Wies de Boevé Double Bass

Tomoko Takahashi Piano

Joseph Haydn/Gregor Piatigorsky

Divertimento in D after the Baryton Trio Hob. XI:113

Ludwig van Beethoven

Twelve Variations on Mozart's Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen

Reinhold Glière

Four Pieces for double bass and piano opp. 9 and 32

Admission free


Tue, 11 Sep 2012 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to