Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle Conductor

Alfred Brendel Piano

Joseph Haydn

Symphony No. 92 in G major »Oxford«

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K. 491

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 1 in C minor


Thu, 30 Oct 2008 8 p.m.


Fri, 31 Oct 2008 8 p.m.


Sat, 01 Nov 2008 7 p.m.


Non-subscription concert

Live Broadcast

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to