To the schedule 2012/2013

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Concerto Melante

Concerto Melante, Raimar Orlovsky Baroque Violin, Ulrich Wolff Viola da Gamba, Verena Fischer Flute, Léon Berben Harpsichord

Christoph Wolff Presentation

Johann Sebastian Bach

From The Musical Offering BWV 1079: Ricercar a tre, Ricercar a sei, Canones diversi, Canon perpetuus, Trio


Sun, 14 Apr 2013 4 p.m.

16:00 | Kammermusiksaal

Non-subscription concert chamber music

2013-04-14_01 Wolff Christoph (Bach-Archiv Leipzig_Gert Mothes).jpg
2013-04-14_02 Concerto Melante (Eckhard Joite).jpg
Video Preview

Barockspezialist: Raimar Orlovsky im Gespräch mit Gerhard Forck

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to