Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker

Seiji Ozawa Conductor

Lang Lang Piano

Felix Mendelssohn

Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor

Anton Bruckner

Symphony No. 1 in C minor


Thu, 29 Jan 2009 8 p.m.


Fri, 30 Jan 2009 8 p.m.


Non-subscription concert

Sat, 31 Jan 2009 8 p.m.


Live Broadcast

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner B├╝hnenGo to