Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2014/2015

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Marek Janowski Conductor

Elisabeth Kulman Mezzo-Soprano

Iveta Apkalna Organ

Johann Sebastian Bach

Cantata Geist und Seele wird verwirret BWV 35

Ludwig van Beethoven

String Quartet No. 14 in C sharp minor (arr. for string orchestra by Dimitri Mitropoulos)

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:45 pm


Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Abonnement- und Kartenbüro
Charlottenstraße 56
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 15

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berlin Bühnen Go to