Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Tugan Sokhiev Conductor

Janine Jansen Violin

Claude Debussy

Prélude à l‘après-midi d‘un faune

Ernest Chausson

Poème for violin and orchestra

Maurice Ravel

Tzigane (Version for violin and orchestra)

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 7 in C sharp minor op. 131

Dates and Tickets

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:55 pm

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 8 p.m.


Introduction: 6:55 pm


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Charlottenstr. 56 (2. OG)
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 30 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berlin Bühnen Go to