Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Russian National Orchestra

Mikhail Pletnev Conductor

Mischa Maisky Cello

Dmitri Shostakovich

Cello Concerto No. 2 in G minor

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Symphony No. 4 in F minor

Dates and Tickets

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 8 p.m.



Konzertdirektion Hans Adler

Auguste-Viktoria-Straße 64
14199 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 826 47 27

Fax: +49 30 826 35 20

Contact via email

Visit website

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berlin Bühnen Go to