Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

AUKSO Chamber Orchestra of the City of Tychy

Marek Moś Conductor

Anna Gutowska Violin

Wojciech Kilar


Andrzej Panufnik

Old Polish Suite

Henryk Wieniawski

Violin Concerto No. 1 in F sharp minor

Henryk Mikołaj Górecki

Three Dances

Adam Wesołowski

Gliss Dance for string orchestra

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 04 May 2014 8 p.m.



Botschaft der Republik Polen in Berlin

Phone: +49 30 479 97 44 (Papagena)

Visit website

AUKSO Kammerorchester der Stadt Tychy
Anna Gutowska

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to