Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Berlin-Brandenburgisches Sinfonieorchester e. V.

Ulrich Manfred Metzger Conductor

Sergej Bolkhovets Violin

Alexandre Castro-Balbi Cello

Johannes Brahms

Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G minor

Antonín Dvořák

Slavonic Dance in G minor op. 46 No. 8

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra in A minor

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 8 in G major


Sun, 13 Apr 2014 3.30 p.m.

15:30 | Kammermusiksaal


Berlin-Brandenburgisches Sinfonieorchester e. V.



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to