Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Yuja Wang Piano

Sergei Prokofiev

Piano Sonata No. 3 in A minor

Frédéric Chopin

Piano Sonata No. 3 in B minor

Nikolai Kapustine

Variations op. 41

Frédéric Chopin

Nocturne in C minor op. 48 No. 1

Frédéric Chopin

Ballad No. 3 in A flat major

Igor Stravinsky

Three Movements from Petrushka

Dates and Tickets

Wed, 30 Apr 2014 8 p.m.

Chamber Music Hall


Piano ****

Phone: +49 30 479 974 47 (Papagena)

Contact via email

Visit website

Yuja Wang

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to