Berliner Philharmoniker

To the schedule 2013/2014

Save in my calendar print

Guest Performance

Euphonia Accordion Orchestra

Sonja Merz Musical Direction

Rainer Wolters Violin

Arturo Márquez

Danzón 2

Alberto Ginastera

Danzas de Estancia op. 8a: Danza final (malambo)

Camille Saint-Saëns

Danse macabre

Richard Galliano

Tango pour Claude

plus Works by Astor Piazzolla and other composers

Dates and Tickets

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 8 p.m.



Akkordeonorchester Euphonia e. V.

Phone: +49 30 61 28 04 61

Contact via email

Visit website

Euphonia Accordion Orchestra, Sonja Merz

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner Bühnen Go to