Season 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Philharmonia Quartett:

Daniel Stabrawa Violin

Christian Stadelmann Violine

Neithard Resa Viola

Dietmar Schwalke Cello

Yubilee Concert – 30 Years of the Philharmonia Quartet

Dmitri Shostakovich

String Quartet No. 11 in F minor

Dmitri Shostakovich

String Quartet No. 12 in D flat major

Ludwig van Beethoven

String Quartet No. 12 in E flat major

Dates and Tickets Introduction one hour before the concert begins.

Tue, 12 May 2015 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal

15 to 35 €

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to