Season 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Roger Willemsen Presentation and Programme Supervision

Sumitra Indian Harmonium, Vocals and accompanying musicians playing tabla and sarangi

Monika Lakatos Vocals


Mihaly »Maszi« Rostas Guitar, Janos »Guszti« Lakatos Bass Scat Singing, Misi Kovacs Violin, Tibor Balog Cajón

Part 4: Underway with the Romani from India to the Balkans

Dates and Tickets

Wed, 13 May 2015 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal

15 to 35 €

Roger Willemsen

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to