Season 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Anna Prohaska Soprano

Gábor Trakövi Trumpet

Raphael Alpermann Harpsichord

Philharmonische Camerata

Andreas Buschatz Violin, Romano Tommasini Violin, Wolfgang Talirz Viola, Stephan Koncz Cello, Janusz Widzyk Double Bass

Jan Dismas Zelenka

Laudate pueri in D major for soprano, trumpet, strings and continuo ZWV 81

Pietro Baldassare

Concerto in F major for trumpet, strings and continuo

Henry Purcell

See, even Night her self is here and Hark! the echoing air from The Fairy Queen

Antonio Vivaldi

Concerto for strings and continuo in G major Alla rustica

George Frideric Handel

Eternal Source of Light Divine from the Ode for the Birthday of Queen Anne

George Frideric Handel

Let the Bright Seraphim from Samson HWV 57

Johann Sebastian Bach

Harpsichord Concerto in F minor BWV 1056

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Symphony in A major Wq 182 No. 4

Johann Sebastian Bach

Cantata Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen BWV 51

Dates and Tickets Introduction one hour before the concert begins.

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal

15 to 35 €

Anna Prohaska

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to