Season 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Musikfest Berlin

SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg

François-Xavier Roth Conductor

hornroh modern alphornquartet:

Balthasar Streiff

Heléne Berglund

Jennifer Tauder

Michael Büttler

Georg Friedrich Haas

Concerto grosso No. 1 for four alphorns and orchestra commissioned by musica viva of the Bavarian Broadcasting, BR, Wien Modern, Tonhalle (Zürich) and Los Angeles Philharmonic

Anton Bruckner

Symphony No. 8 in C minor (Robert Haas Version)

A Berliner Festspiele/Musikfest Berlin event

Dates and Tickets Introduction one hour before the concert begins.

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 8 p.m.

20:00 | Philharmonie


Berliner Festspiele

Schaperstr. 24
10719 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 254 89 100

Fax: +49 30 254 89 230



Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to