Berliner Philharmoniker

Save in my calendar keep abandon print


Daniel Stabrawa Violin

Globus Quartett Berlin:

Maria Stabrawa Violin

Marie Radauer-Plank Violin

Kim Esther Roloff Viola

Arthur Hornig Cello

Sergei Prokofiev

Sonata for two violins in C major op. 56

Sergei Prokofiev

String Quartet No. 1 in B minor op. 50

Admission free

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 1 p.m.

Philharmonie Foyer

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berlin B├╝hnen Go to