Season 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Brahms Ensemble Berlin:

Rachel Schmidt Violin

Raimar Orlovsky Violin

Julia Gartemann Viola

Christoph Igelbrink Cello

Martin Helmchen Piano

Johannes Brahms

Piano Trio No. 1 in B major

Johannes Brahms

Piano Quintet in F minor

Dates and Tickets Introduction one hour before the concert begins.

Thu, 15 Jan 2015 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal

10 to 26 €

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to