Season 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Sir András Schiff Piano

Joseph Haydn

Piano Sonata No. 62 in E flat major Hob. XVI:52

Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Sonata No. 32 in C minor op. 111

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Sonata No. 18 in D major K. 576

Franz Schubert

Piano Sonata in B flat major D 960

Dates and Tickets Introduction one hour before the concert begins.

Sun, 22 Mar 2015 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal

20 to 45 €

András Schiff

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to