Season 2014/2015

Save in my calendar keep abandon print

Chamber Music

Le Concert des Nations

Jordi Savall Viola da gamba and Direction

The Musical Europe & La Réunion des Goûts

Philidor L'Aisné

Concert donné à Louis XIII en 1627

Johann Rosenmüller

Sonata Nr. IX a 5

Henry Purcell

Suite from The Fairy Queen

Jean-Baptiste Lully

Le Bourgeois gentilhomme Suite

Antonio Rodríguez de Hita

Música sinfónica, dividida en canciones

Jean-Phillipe Rameau

Suite from Les Indes galantes and Les Boréades

Dates and Tickets Introduction one hour before the concert begins.

Tue, 05 May 2015 8 p.m.

20:00 | Kammermusiksaal

15 to 35 €

Jordi Savall

Email newsletter While we do not provide an English newsletter for the Berlin Philharmonie, you might be interested in the English Digital Concert Hall newsletter.

All programmes may also be found at: Berliner BühnenGo to